Constructed in 1926, the iconic building has been listed in the city’s historic register since 1983. The 14-storey building has been converted from office to residential, comprising 231 units totalling 165,000 sq. ft., including 33,000 sq. ft. of ground level retail space and a 378-space car park facility. Amenities include a fitness centre with a yoga studio and a clubhouse space with a catering kitchen, bar and game room.